

## THE LEXICON INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, KALYANINAGAR EPTA MEMBERS - 2024-25



EPTA MEMBERS - 2024-25			
Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Designation in the Commitee
1	Ms. Jeena John	Principal	Chairperson
2	Ms. Anju Luthra	Deputy Director - The Lexicon Schools	Representative of the School Management
3	Ms. Sheefa Shaikh	Teacher Representative Class I	Member
4	Ms. Deepali Bhalerao	Teacher Representative Class II	Member
5	Ms. Rehana Master	Teacher Representative Class III	Member
6	Ms. Rita Lekhwani	Teacher Representative Class IV	Member
7	Ms. Ambica Hariharan	Teacher Representative Class V	Member
8	Ms. Versha Kak	Teacher Representative Class VI	Member
9	Ms. Aarti Tarate	Teacher Representative Class VII	Joint Secretary
10	Ms. Arwa Poonawala	Teacher Representative Class VIII	Member
11	Ms. Monika Rupani	Teacher Representative Class IX	Member
12	Ms. Jasbeen Mulla	Teacher Representative Class X	Secretary
13	Ms. Anita Sharma	Teacher Representative Class XI	Member
14	Ms. Lopa Chakraborty	Teacher Representative Class XII	Member
15	Mr. Ravi Udhani	Parent Representative Class I	Vice Chairman
16	Mr. Vineet Nainani	Parent Representative Class II	Member
17	Dr. Suhas Ashok Raka	Parent Representative Class II	Member
18	Ms. Harpreet Kaur	Parent Representative Class III	Joint Secretary
19	Mr. Sudhir Kumar	Parent Representative Class IV	Member
20	Mr. Anil Kadam	Parent Representative Class V	Member
21	Ms. Priyanka Srivastava	Parent Representative Class VI	Member
22	Ms. Naziya Nayani	Parent Representative Class VII	Member
23	Mr. N Sankar	Parent Representative Class VIII	Member
24	Mr. Mangesh Manohar Rajhans	Parent Representative Class IX	Member
25	Ms. Chitra Mandhare	Parent Representative Class IX	Member
26	Mr. Rohit Khatod	Parent Representative Class X	Member
27	Ms. Kanchan Rajpurohit	Parent Representative Class XI	Member
28	Mr. Rakeshkumar Choudhary	Parent Representative Class XII	Member